Just got given the loveliest compliment ever

mfresh… from my darling wife Libby, who said to me: “true love is washing the dishes for the meal you weren’t even there to eat”. !!!

You see, that’s all a partner needs. Appreciation. Some people would feel like their skank had tricked them into washing the dishes for an entire dinner party that they weren’t even there for, which took like two days and five loads of dishes, while she was setting up her new blog.

But not me. I feel totally happy and now I am basking in a radiant Morning Fresh glow.

Leave a Reply

