Japanese videos of girls staring at you

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again… many aspects of Japanese culture are verrrrrry… kookie.

For example, this new trend for lengthy videos of pretty girls staring at the camera.

Apparently the idea is to help socially anxious guys get used to making eye contact with pretty girls. Personally, I’m not so sure that the best treatment for this affliction is more staring at the computer screen, but who am I to say? I’m not an expert in prettygirlnoneyecontactitis. Though I am pretty sure I’ve had conjunctivitis at least once in my life.

9 Replies to “Japanese videos of girls staring at you”

  1. I love the idea of Pretty girls stairing in the Camera, will give ya time to really see that beauty is only skin deep..At the same time , it keeps you from getting a crick in your neck too…..

  2. I love the idea of Pretty girls stairing in the Camera, will give ya time to really see that beauty is only skin deep..At the same time , it keeps you from getting a crick in your neck too…..

  3. I love the idea of Pretty girls stairing in the Camera, will give ya time to really see that beauty is only skin deep..At the same time , it keeps you from getting a crick in your neck too…..

  4. Ladys and Gentleman, i ment no harm what so ever. There is no way, nor any intentions,of my intrupting your businesses. Please accept my sincerest appoligies if i hav e angered you in anyway.. Im a Christian man, and i assure you it was a joke of gest only…Again pardon me if i tresspassed…

  5. Ladys and Gentleman, i ment no harm what so ever. There is no way, nor any intentions,of my intrupting your businesses. Please accept my sincerest appoligies if i hav e angered you in anyway.. Im a Christian man, and i assure you it was a joke of gest only…Again pardon me if i tresspassed…

  6. Ladys and Gentleman, i ment no harm what so ever. There is no way, nor any intentions,of my intrupting your businesses. Please accept my sincerest appoligies if i hav e angered you in anyway.. Im a Christian man, and i assure you it was a joke of gest only…Again pardon me if i tresspassed…

Leave a Reply

