Video of a guy blending an iPod

Amazing… this company sells blenders and to demonstrate the power of its machines it blends things on camera… like iPods.

6 Replies to “Video of a guy blending an iPod”

  1. Hi, I’ve been following that willitblend site for a while. I so want one of those blenders!

    I noticed you visited my site yesterday and found your way onto my ‘Survey’ page. Just out of curiosity ho did you find my site? Was it a neowin link or in the comments of the ’10 reasons not to get Vista’

    I enjoyed your side of that arguement, and I hope my comment didn’t offend you in anyway.

  2. Hi, I’ve been following that willitblend site for a while. I so want one of those blenders!

    I noticed you visited my site yesterday and found your way onto my ‘Survey’ page. Just out of curiosity ho did you find my site? Was it a neowin link or in the comments of the ’10 reasons not to get Vista’

    I enjoyed your side of that arguement, and I hope my comment didn’t offend you in anyway.

  3. Hi Matt, quite honestly I have no idea! I don’t recall going to your survey page. Perhaps someone who looked at this page went to it — not necessarily me?

  4. Hi Matt, quite honestly I have no idea! I don’t recall going to your survey page. Perhaps someone who looked at this page went to it — not necessarily me?

  5. Hmm maybe, but they used your name. In the name field of the survey – that is all they entered.
    Odd.

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed by they way.

  6. Hmm maybe, but they used your name. In the name field of the survey – that is all they entered.
    Odd.

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed by they way.

Leave a Reply

