Flaccid with rage over the Apple iPhone

Well, my post on “top 10 things to hate about the Apple iPhone” generated a fair bit of controversy. I can’t say I didn’t write it with this in mind 🙂 The traffic on apcmag.com has been nothing short of flabbergastingly stunning over the past few days as a result.

I’m not saying I never fell into the sticky traps set for Apple fans by John C. Dvorak, but despite my personal weakness, man, I bet he pulls in the big traffic.

Meanwhile, Steven Colbert at the Colbert Report is “flaccid with rage” over the Apple iPhone:

http://www.comedycentral.com/motherload/syndicated_player/index.jhtml

4 Replies to “Flaccid with rage over the Apple iPhone”

Leave a Reply

